The committee for 2020/2021 are:

PresidentSteve Kennedy
Secretary Adam Binneweg
Treasurer Colin Riley
Enrolments Andrew Smith
Members Neil Husk
Kathi Suminer
Chris Flett
Paul Kessler
Sarfraz Khokhar
Randall Wayth
Geoff Liggins
Michael Seotis
Greg Tangey
Ken Fogarty
George Chong

Club meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at 6pm at the Whaleback facility. All welcome.

Club meetings are being held via Zoom while we navigate the pandemic. If you’d like to participate, get in touch with us via the contact us page.